and you fools are complaining about cold. - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: and you fools are complaining about cold. (/thread-15257.html) Pages:
and you fools are complaining about cold. - Artemisback - 01-02-2014
Re: and you fools are complaining about cold. - Artemisback - 01-02-2014 http://news.nationalpost.com/2014/01/01/arrrggggghhhh-freezing-polar-bear-dip-photos-show-horrified-expressions-as-swimmers-brave-near-zero-waters/ Re: and you fools are complaining about cold. - Artemisback - 01-02-2014
Re: and you fools are complaining about cold. - chairman - 01-02-2014 ;D ;D Re: and you fools are complaining about cold. - mapoui - 01-02-2014 whire people are cold adapted. deh can deal with it better than darker skin people! at least dat is wat I read Re: and you fools are complaining about cold. - chairman - 01-02-2014 state of emergency in new jersey Re: and you fools are complaining about cold. - chairman - 01-03-2014 i know maps would jump in the water Re: and you fools are complaining about cold. - ketchim - 01-03-2014 Pum pum doan freeze ... dat is one thing i have to say ;D Re: and you fools are complaining about cold. - chairman - 01-03-2014 A major winter storm unleashed its fury on the Northeast, affecting more than 100 million people with significant snowfall, strong winds and bone-chilling temperatures that brought all methods of travel to a screeching halt. Re: and you fools are complaining about cold. - ketchim - 01-03-2014 dammnnnn...U folks really getting pumelled AGAIN ! |