INSIDE THE WI DRESSING ROOM: PART 2 - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: Rally Around West Indies! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-1.html) +--- Forum: We don't like cricket. We love it. (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-2.html) +--- Thread: INSIDE THE WI DRESSING ROOM: PART 2 (/thread-15014.html) |
INSIDE THE WI DRESSING ROOM: PART 2 - TRINIDADDY - 12-21-2013 [size=10pt]PART 1: http://www.westindiesforum.com/the-pitch/inside-the-wi-dressing-room/[/size] _________________________ [size=12pt]INSIDE THE WI DRESSING ROOM: PART 2 TINO BEST: OTIS! OTIS! OTIS GIBSON: What now Tino? TINO BEST: I want to take a piss but Chanders still in the bathroom! OTIS GIBSON: (sighs) How long he been in there? TINO BEST: About two hours. OTIS GIBSON: And he not out yet? TINO BEST: NO! OTIS GIBSON: Jesus Christ... DARREN BRAVO: (enters) What going on fellas? OTIS GIBSON: Chander's hogging the toilet. DARREN BRAVO: Again? OTIS GIBSON: What you mean 'again'? This happen before? DARREN BRAVO: Every day the man locking himself in there! OTIS GIBSON: Why yall didn't tell me this? TINO BEST: I tell you last week! SAMMY: (enters) Sup fellas. Who in the bathroom? TINO BEST: Damn Shiv hogging the toilet again. SAMMY: He not out yet? TINO BEST: NO! SAMMY: I been waiting past half hour for the man come out.... TINO BEST: Yeah, well, when he comes out I going next SAMMY: No, I going next! TINO BEST: What! Why? SAMMY: Cos I's the Captain, yuh Ninja Turtle looking piece of- TINO BEST: Easy Sammy- SUNIL NARINE: (enters) Fellas, Shiv out yet? DARREN BRAVO: No, he still in. SUNIL NARINE: Tell me when he gets out, I wanna go in next. TINO BEST: No, I going next! I been waiting here since morning! SUNIL NARINE: Chill man, you can go after me. RAVI RAMPAUL: (runs into room) Oh god, oh god, oh god... SAMMY: What wrong Ravi? RAVI RAMPAUL: Who in the bathroom? I have some ordinance to deliver! SUNIL NARINE: Shiv, who else. RAVI RAMPAUL: He not out yet? TINO BEST: NO! RAVI RAMPAUL: Son of a curry goat! OTIS GIBSON: Listen, fellas, relax. I know how to solve this. TINO BEST: (holding crotch and looking like he's going to explode) HOW!? OTIS GIBSON: Easy. I'll ring up the selectors and talk to them 'bout dropping Shiv. The man clearly screwing up we team dynamics. RAVI RAMPAUL: Ask 'em for extra toilet paper too! LENDL SIMMONS (enters): Sup fellas. What yall doing? SAMMY: Waiting on Crabby to get out de bathroom. LENDL SIMMON: Who? Shiv? Shiv aint in the bathroom. The man been on his bowling machine since 2am. SAMMY: Wait, so who locked up in the toilet? LENDL SIMMON: Sarwan. He been in there all day. SAMMY: What? What for? LENDL SIMMONS: He say he miss the smell of West Indies cricket.[/size] |