I just found out the real meaning of the song 'ride yuh donkey' - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: I just found out the real meaning of the song 'ride yuh donkey' (/thread-14979.html) Pages:
I just found out the real meaning of the song 'ride yuh donkey' - BK - 12-20-2013 open at your own discretion, very graphic Re: I just found out the real meaning of the song 'ride yuh donkey' - mapoui - 12-20-2013 oh guuuuuude!!!!! ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: Chairman and especially Googley ent see this yet. deh will ban yuh Subs..the inveterate traveller ...from human tutu all over India to burro sex in the Andes. wait till Googley comes. Googley ban mih once fuh posting Rihanna > > >![]() > >![]() > ![]() ask ketchim :-[ :-[ :-[ Re: I just found out the real meaning of the song 'ride yuh donkey' - mapoui - 12-20-2013 {Tutu: Definition: Triny abbreviation for the term number 2... meaning shhiite } pheeeeew! Re: I just found out the real meaning of the song 'ride yuh donkey' - BK - 12-20-2013 so I should post the video for RIDE YUH DONKEY then?
Re: I just found out the real meaning of the song 'ride yuh donkey' - BK - 12-20-2013 just two days ago I found out the real meaning of RIDE YUH DONKEY. very naive ![]() Re: I just found out the real meaning of the song 'ride yuh donkey' - chairman - 12-20-2013 damn Re: I just found out the real meaning of the song 'ride yuh donkey' - BK - 12-20-2013 double entendre ![]() Re: I just found out the real meaning of the song 'ride yuh donkey' - Kwami - 12-20-2013 I posted that same donkey sex video a while back Re: I just found out the real meaning of the song 'ride yuh donkey' - BK - 12-20-2013 [quote author=Kwami link=topic=86185.msg539846#msg539846 date=1387560585] I posted that same donkey sex video a while back [/quote] sorry I missed it. that video has taken bestiality to a whole new level. Re: I just found out the real meaning of the song 'ride yuh donkey' - Kwami - 12-20-2013 Donkeys are beasts of burden for people but this part of gettin fcuked by men was not part of the deal |