I Forgot to Tell You Guys..... - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: I Forgot to Tell You Guys..... (/thread-14958.html) |
I Forgot to Tell You Guys..... - mapoui - 12-19-2013 that this magnificent woman here is Canadian Tamia Washington (Black father/White mother..Windsor Ontario} Re: I Forgot to Tell You Guys..... - mapoui - 12-19-2013 https://www.google.ca/search?q=Tamia&oq=Tamia&aqs=chrome..69i57j69i61j69i60.4111j0j8&sourceid=chrome&espv=210&es_sm=122&ie=UTF-8 Re: I Forgot to Tell You Guys..... - ketchim - 12-19-2013 Cool ! ...I saw Leona Lewis on X-Factor last night . darn....she has a strong British accent. Her dad is Guyanese , like Rihanna's mom 8) Re: I Forgot to Tell You Guys..... - mapoui - 12-19-2013 and look who Grant Hill is: a special sort of human being, tall, intelligent from a powerful America family http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Grant_Hill Re: I Forgot to Tell You Guys..... - mapoui - 12-19-2013 Quote:I saw Leona Lewis on X-Factor last night . do I know her? let me check Re: I Forgot to Tell You Guys..... - mapoui - 12-19-2013 right! now I remember! magnificent! http://www.billboard.com/articles/columns/pop-shop/5840350/leona-lewis-studio-session-watch-one-more-sleep-performance-and-qa Re: I Forgot to Tell You Guys..... - mapoui - 12-19-2013 the power of the hybrid eh! Re: I Forgot to Tell You Guys..... - Meseret - 12-19-2013 how about the hybrid Obama? Re: I Forgot to Tell You Guys..... - mapoui - 12-19-2013 Quote:how about the hybrid Obama? powerful as well..but fuh impse in that case ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: 'hit the road Barack' Re: I Forgot to Tell You Guys..... - Googley - 12-19-2013 [quote author=Meseret link=topic=86160.msg539576#msg539576 date=1387475173] how about the hybrid Obama? [/quote] hhahahaha, why you terrorizing maps like that?? you know he don't like the white half of Obama!! 8) 8) not even his own white half is liked! |