Snoooooooooooow - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: Snoooooooooooow (/thread-14905.html) |
Snoooooooooooow - mapoui - 12-17-2013 maaaaan! SNOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOW! I better stop planning to go to Toronto. every time I plan to go to Toronto its SNOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOW :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( well wat is the weather forcyas' ::confused:: ::confused:: Re: Snoooooooooooow - chairman - 12-17-2013 snow here also Re: Snoooooooooooow - ketchim - 12-17-2013 Whappen to the skating rink at yuh cottage
Re: Snoooooooooooow - Meseret - 12-17-2013
Re: Snoooooooooooow - Kwami - 12-17-2013 http://ineedauniquename.blogspot.ca/2009/08/jamaicans-first-winter.html Re: Snoooooooooooow - villagebelle - 12-17-2013 all this snow will be gone by thursday.....high temps and rain! but someone said the long term forecast calls for more snow this w/e so it may be a white christmas after all Re: Snoooooooooooow - Kwami - 12-17-2013 I goin skiing on the weekend. Re: Snoooooooooooow - mapoui - 12-17-2013 I book mark dat site. very funny dat!
Re: Snoooooooooooow - mapoui - 12-17-2013 sorry VB. looks like I did not tickle your funny bone in the shout! Re: Snoooooooooooow - Astdua - 12-18-2013 What's wrong with a little snow in the winter months? That should be the Christmas spirit after all. I am also going skiing myself soon. Don't get me wrong, I dislike the cold, but better make the best of it instead of whining. |