the Urn returns to australia - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: Rally Around West Indies! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-1.html) +--- Forum: We don't like cricket. We love it. (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-2.html) +--- Thread: the Urn returns to australia (/thread-14902.html) |
the Urn returns to australia - chairman - 12-17-2013 what a game Re: the Urn returns to australia - DownUnda - 12-17-2013 YES! Merry Mitchmas ![]() de Poms are destroyed Re: the Urn returns to australia - Calypso - 12-17-2013 I almost 'puked my guts up' listening to Ian Healy and the other Aussie comms at the end of this match ......so biased !!! but well played AUS...... commiserations ENG and a not so Merry Christmas!!!! ...You deserve it ... you played rubbish cricket !! Re: the Urn returns to australia - DownUnda - 12-17-2013 Yuh mean jus like how dat jackass Gyurlcott was carryin on after de series in Eng?
Re: the Urn returns to australia - Calypso - 12-17-2013 Darn yuh still up? 8)... 'Eh heh exactly but yachting boots on odder foot' 8) Re: the Urn returns to australia - Calypso - 12-17-2013 @ Pup BTW... in case you missed my thank you for that link for the cassareep in the SB ....... Thanks and will check it out ...
Re: the Urn returns to australia - DownUnda - 12-17-2013 Up? I'm at wuk already dearie ![]() YW, wasn't sure yuh saw my post since Kwame derailed de damn convo wid his sob story Re: the Urn returns to australia - Calypso - 12-17-2013 LOL ....... did wonder about your time difference .... but never bothered to check .... ![]() Only know I'm off to the 'land of nod' now....catch yuh later Pup ..............
Re: the Urn returns to australia - DownUnda - 12-17-2013 Alrite sleep well, pleasant dreams G'nite Cal |