googlee - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: googlee (/thread-14850.html) |
googlee - Artemisback - 12-13-2013 moron. ::LOL:: Re: googlee - ketchim - 12-13-2013 he knows ... :-[ Re: googlee - Artemisback - 12-13-2013 did you see what he said to me? how dare you >
Re: googlee - ketchim - 12-13-2013 He yeye pass yuh ....share some Lixx ! btw ...wuh he seh to you ? :-\ Re: googlee - Artemisback - 12-13-2013 after I done s*** at the Quote from: Goog Lee on Today at 02:10 PM<blockquote>this from the woman who used to s*** at the corner of the mud dam. [img alt=8)]http://www.westindiesforum.com/Smileys/forum/cool-very.png[/img] </blockquote> after I down s***ting at the corner of the mud damn you does come lick it up, that's why you know. Re: googlee - villagebelle - 12-13-2013 yea...i missed it (if it was on SB ::LOL:: ).....so what did he seh to you? Re: googlee - ketchim - 12-13-2013 [quote author=Goog Lee link=topic=85946.msg538360#msg538360 date=1386961803] this from the woman who used to sh!t at the corner of the mud dam. 8) [/quote] Dem is fighting words.....Sic im ! >
Re: googlee - Artemisback - 12-13-2013 yeah look at word carefully, he referred me as "woman" Re: googlee - ketchim - 12-13-2013 You better leh Googs know u had flush toilet :-[ Re: googlee - Artemisback - 12-13-2013 yep.... |