INSIDE THE WI DRESSING ROOM - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: Rally Around West Indies! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-1.html) +--- Forum: We don't like cricket. We love it. (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-2.html) +--- Thread: INSIDE THE WI DRESSING ROOM (/thread-14849.html) Pages:
INSIDE THE WI DRESSING ROOM - TRINIDADDY - 12-13-2013 [size=12pt]OTIS GIBSON: What the hell happened out there? Yall making me look foolish! SAMMY: We making you look foolish? You making me look foolish! OTIS GIBSON: How I making you look foolish? SAMMY: You give me 6 foolish batsmen, 4 foolish bowlers, of course we gonna look foolish! DARREN BRAVO (walks in): Sup fellas. Who you calling foolish? SAMMY: You, Powell, all of them! DARREN BRAVO: What? But I saved us last game! SAMMY: Rain saved us! MARLON SAMUELS (walks in): Wah gwaan fellas? SAMMY: Not now Marlon. MARLON SAMUEL: Sometin' troubling? SAMMY: NOT NOW MARLON! MARLON SAMUELS (grabs Sammy by the neck): Man raise him voice to Marlan, man find himself dead by Marlan. Yuh under-stan? OTIS GIBSON: Easy Marlon, put the captain down... MARLON SAMUELS: You talking to Marlan? OTIS GIBsON: Put the captain down... MARLON SAMUELS (drops Sammy): I and I have one captain and one captain only. Marlan no answer to no earthly babylan. OTIS GIBSON: Relax, Marlon, we're just trying to build a team here- MARLON SAMUELS: There aint no Marlan in team. There only Marlan. Respect (bounces out of the room). SAMMY (rubbing neck): You gonna let him get away with that?! OTIS GIBSON: Chill, the man just blowing steam. SAMMY: THE MAN IS A PSYCHOPATH! RAVI RAMPAUL (enters room): Hi guys. What's our dinner plans? OTIS GIBSON: Not now Ravi. RAMPAUL: Okay, it's just that- OTIS GIBSON: Ravi, we kinda busy here RAMPAUL: I know, I just feeling a little hungry and- OTIS GIBSON (angry): Ravi, you are an international fast bowler. You need to watch your weight. You need to adhere to your fitness regimes. You cannot keep stuffing your mouth full of- TINO BEST (enters room): Oh my God Ravi, you told them!? RAMPAUL: What? TINO BEST: That was our secret! (runs away crying like a girl) SAMMY: What the hell? LENDL SIMMONS (enters room): Guys, Marlon just stabbed Powell. OTIS GIBSON: God dammit. He dead? LENDL SIMMONS: If he is, this means I making the Test team? OTIS GIBSON: I suppose so. LENDL SIMMONS (pulls out a knife and leaves): Be right back. SAMMY: You see the drama I have to deal with, Otis? You give me a team full of psychotic clowns! OTIS GIBSON: I give you? I do what the selectors tell me. My hands are tied too! SUNIL NARINE (enters): Fellas, you think I look like a rat? SAMMY: What the hell...? SUNIL NARINE: Them New Zealanders them saying I got the face of a rat... SAMMY: It's just mind games, Sunny. SUNIL NARINE: You sure? SAMMY: Of course bro. RAMNARESH SARWAN (enters room): FAMILY!!!! LONG TIME NO SEE!!!! SUNIL NARINE: SARSSY!! DARREN BRAVO: SARS MAN!! RAMNARESH SARWAN: How's it going Little B? SAMMY (to Otis): What the hell is he doing here? OTIS GIBSON (shrugs): I don't know. Sars, what you doing all the way in New Zealand? RAMNARESH SARWAN: They casting for the new Lord of the Rings film, I thought I might apply. SAMMY: Why, cos you short, fat, drunk and look like a hobbit? SARWAN: Nah, cos I marrying yuh daughter tomorrow and hope to thief a wedding ring SAMMY: SON OF A-! SARWAN (grabs Sammy): YOU TOOK MY CAPTAINCY SAMMY! IMA KILL YOU!! IMA KILL ALL OF YOU!! (Chanderpaul walks into room, looks around, leaves) DARREN BRAVO: Guys, Gayle just tweet me. He want know if we missing him.[/size] Re: INSIDE THE WI DRESSING ROOM - Rev Al - 12-13-2013 The smartest man is Shiv. ;D [size=14pt](Chanderpaul walks into room, looks around, leaves)[/size] ;D Rev Re: INSIDE THE WI DRESSING ROOM - ketchim - 12-13-2013 hahahahaha.....Shiv's parting shot : " I going to de Bowling machine " Re: INSIDE THE WI DRESSING ROOM - Calypso - 12-13-2013 Hahaha !!!! ........ ::LOL:: Re: INSIDE THE WI DRESSING ROOM - Captain - 12-13-2013 wah happen when Butts walk in Re: INSIDE THE WI DRESSING ROOM - Calypso - 12-14-2013 [quote author=The Captain link=topic=86038.msg538458#msg538458 date=1386978698] wah happen when Butts walk in [/quote] Wha happen when Cameron and Pybus walk in de room ? BTW..... like your avatar ![]() Re: INSIDE THE WI DRESSING ROOM - ketchim - 12-15-2013 Pybus is disappointing ...everyone seems to hav a Con game for the WICB
Re: INSIDE THE WI DRESSING ROOM - easyrider - 12-15-2013 Pybus has only just been in post so I am not sure what he is meant to have done but I would expect the Director of Cricket to have an input into the post mortem of India and New Zealand. Re: INSIDE THE WI DRESSING ROOM - ketchim - 12-17-2013 I thought he wouldda have Kuntah Kinte in tears all now ! ::LOL:: Re: INSIDE THE WI DRESSING ROOM - ketchim - 05-02-2014 bumped for Calypso ! |