today was the company party - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: today was the company party (/thread-14846.html) |
today was the company party - Artemisback - 12-13-2013 I won two free movie tickets and 25 dollars gift card to indigo. ::LOL:: Re: today was the company party - chairman - 12-13-2013 very nice Re: today was the company party - ketchim - 12-13-2013 kerr meh fuh see Hunger Games, nah ! I 'll buy de popcorn :-* Re: today was the company party - Artemisback - 12-13-2013 and a free pop corn cup. ::LOL:: Re: today was the company party - Nargis - 12-13-2013 mine is tonight Re: today was the company party - Artemisback - 12-13-2013 where are u guys keeping yours? ::LOL:: Re: today was the company party - Ryan - 12-13-2013 no work holiday parties for mecreating my own Re: today was the company party - ketchim - 12-13-2013 nargis , I can be ready for the Dinner ! Re: today was the company party - ketchim - 12-13-2013 Bonus : I will dance a Bollywood tune with you , in xchange fuh dinner ::LOL:: Re: today was the company party - villagebelle - 12-13-2013 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=86035.msg538382#msg538382 date=1386965735] Bonus : I will dance a Bollywood tune with you , in xchange fuh dinner ::LOL:: [/quote] i will pay big money to come see this!!! ::LOL:: |