How can you not love this - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: Rally Around West Indies! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-1.html) +--- Forum: We don't like cricket. We love it. (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-2.html) +--- Thread: How can you not love this (/thread-14708.html) |
How can you not love this - DownUnda - 12-08-2013 Frikkin awesome stuff, only dat dankey rider will bitch about dis http://www.cricket.com.au/news-list/2013/12/8/rivals-play-down-war-of-words Re: How can you not love this - chairman - 12-08-2013 hahhha. aussies rubbin it in Re: How can you not love this - ketchim - 12-08-2013 When we get the actual content of the sledge a la McGrath and Sarwan : we may "love it " ! all it appears is a bunch of likkel children making Faces at each other : Mitchell Johnson look like a likkel Girl imitating Joe root facial expression ... Root and Stokes both get really red faces.... Re: How can you not love this - ketchim - 12-08-2013 Now this you gotta love :-* Mc Grath looks like he gonna buss a Kangaroo blood vessel inna he Neck ::LOL:: ::LOL::
Re: How can you not love this - DownUnda - 12-08-2013 McGrath shoulda pummeled he lil drunkin skunt Re: How can you not love this - ketchim - 12-08-2013 Drunken ? hahahaha ...Baggy Green has total control of that ::LOL:: |