How is your day going ? - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: How is your day going ? (/thread-14600.html) |
How is your day going ? - Artemisback - 12-03-2013 Little gloomy and under the weather. Re: How is your day going ? - gtcrickfan - 12-03-2013 [quote author=- Rani Rupmati- link=topic=85743.msg536183#msg536183 date=1386086001] Little gloomy and under the weather. [/quote] Re: How is your day going ? - Artemisback - 12-03-2013 yeah Re: How is your day going ? - Artemisback - 12-03-2013 im the only one who is not sick in the office. it's like a hospital in here.... that's because I cook my fresh food.
Re: How is your day going ? - ketchim - 12-03-2013 I know many East Indians who openly say that they are not racist. However, when they see the young man I love, their faces change, their voices lower and they ask : “ he has black in him ?†Re: How is your day going ? - ketchim - 12-03-2013 ![]() ![]() Re: How is your day going ? - Artemisback - 12-03-2013 Im like every human, I have my personal bias. im not perfect. ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: Re: How is your day going ? - ketchim - 12-03-2013 [size=12pt]Canecutopia[/size] new name for Berbice ? ::confused:: Re: How is your day going ? - ketchim - 12-03-2013 Basically, what they teach us (and I’m sure other young East Indians, if they have the courage, can attest to this) is that PPP power means East Indian power : and East Indian power is the only way we can survive. Re: How is your day going ? - Artemisback - 12-03-2013 WHAT CAN I DO IF I SEE A BLACK MAN AND A COLLIE GYAL, IS dem CHOICE. ah can't say dem choice bax bore. ::LOL:: |