Do you Kiss - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: Do you Kiss (/thread-146.html) |
Do you Kiss - Nargis - 10-22-2010 on the first date? why or why not? Re: Do you Kiss - ketchim - 10-22-2010 French kiss or regulation ? :undecided: Re: Do you Kiss - Kyla - 10-22-2010 [quote author=~Nargis~ link=topic=41715.msg281222#msg281222 date=1287770765] on the first date? why or why not? [/quote] If the chemistry is great; why waste time!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Like you preparing for the event (forthcoming) :grin: Re: Do you Kiss - Captain - 10-22-2010 wait ,,wait you already pass the first date you should be going all de way alll de time Re: Do you Kiss - ketchim - 10-22-2010 kyla doan waste tine .... tongue on de first dat can end up with a cold sore ....a.ka an STD ... Re: Do you Kiss - Kyla - 10-22-2010 [quote author=The Captain link=topic=41715.msg281228#msg281228 date=1287771247] wait ,,wait you already pass the first date you should be going all de way alll de time [/quote] ...but is where you appear from!! Tell she deh!! Re: Do you Kiss - Captain - 10-22-2010 is dat why you only got to hald the hand Re: Do you Kiss - Nargis - 10-22-2010 Im scared :grin:
Re: Do you Kiss - Kyla - 10-22-2010 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=41715.msg281229#msg281229 date=1287771289] kyla doan waste tine .... tongue on de first dat can end up with a cold sore ....a.ka an STD ... [/quote] ...it could end up with twins after marriage too!! ::rofl:: Re: Do you Kiss - Nargis - 10-22-2010 [quote author=Kyla link=topic=41715.msg281233#msg281233 date=1287771439] ...it could end up with twins after marriage too!! ::rofl:: [/quote] what the.... ::rofl:: |