A perfect score - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: A perfect score (/thread-14308.html) Pages:
A perfect score - Gully - 11-18-2013 On the SAT and ACT, check her out Snoopy http://www.mixed-magazine.com/girls/rachel-targaryen/ Re: A perfect score - Snoopster - 11-18-2013 She's got my vote for Mayor! ::love:: Re: A perfect score - Gully - 11-18-2013 You just want she share her crack wit you that's all
Re: A perfect score - chairman - 11-18-2013 i want to tow that chee Re: A perfect score - ketchim - 11-18-2013 OMG ......I love that crossways tingy ...yuuuummmmm :-* aaaahhhhh ..........msg on peking duck ! Re: A perfect score - chairman - 11-19-2013 :-* Re: A perfect score - Snoopster - 11-19-2013 [quote author=RumBoogie link=topic=85278.msg532665#msg532665 date=1384818869] You just want she share her crack wit you that's all [/quote] Sharing is, after all, the highest form of caring. 8) Re: A perfect score - ketchim - 11-19-2013 Chinee gyal ~ makes me wonder ~ What is your favorite food ? Indonesian. In particular this Soup called saoto. aaaawwww...my fave broth too ...I would lick that Bowl clean 8) Re: A perfect score - Googley - 11-19-2013 boys boys, i see Rumboogie get you chaps going or is it coming! ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: Re: A perfect score - Snoopster - 11-19-2013 [quote author=Goog Lee link=topic=85278.msg532892#msg532892 date=1384896537] boys boys, i see Rumboogie get you chaps going or is it coming! ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: [/quote] It sure doesn't take much for either the former or the latter Googs. ::LOL:: |