Ramdin Stakes His Claim For the Captaincy - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: Rally Around West Indies! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-1.html) +--- Forum: We don't like cricket. We love it. (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-2.html) +--- Thread: Ramdin Stakes His Claim For the Captaincy (/thread-14260.html) Pages:
Ramdin Stakes His Claim For the Captaincy - mapoui - 11-16-2013 commanding innings at the right time.... the man knows how to pick his spots. hopefully there is no note n his pocket ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: Re: Ramdin Stakes His Claim For the Captaincy - ketchim - 11-16-2013 Good Point ... BUT Game Done Ramdin 52 * Re: Ramdin Stakes His Claim For the Captaincy - Kwami - 11-16-2013 Ramdin will inherit the throne only if a Sammy abdicate Re: Ramdin Stakes His Claim For the Captaincy - mapoui - 11-16-2013 abdication. I figure they about be ready to stampede him outta town. :
Re: Ramdin Stakes His Claim For the Captaincy - Captain - 11-16-2013 3 trickie captains will not happen Ramdin test Bravo ODI Fraud. T/20 Watch for Captain Kirk Re: Ramdin Stakes His Claim For the Captaincy - ketchim - 11-16-2013 Lookit here : Name the U19 West Indies Captains in this current squad I 'll start with : 1.Narsingh Deonarine... Re: Ramdin Stakes His Claim For the Captaincy - ketchim - 11-16-2013 Lookit here , take off yuh Trini Flag ! I am discussing serious bizness here
Re: Ramdin Stakes His Claim For the Captaincy - Rev Al - 11-16-2013 [size=14pt]There is no question Denesh Ramdin is the best wicketkeeper in the Caribbean and his batting has improved significantly over the last 2 years---socafighter pointed out he has averaged 46 over the last 2 years---the Rev agrees 100% with the esteemed Mapoui--- Denesh Ramdin should replace the worthless Darren Sammy as test Skipper.[/size] Here is Ramdin stats --socafighter 2 tons in 7 Tests last year. 3 fifties in 4 Tests this year. 2 tons and 3 fifties in 11 Tests Averaging 46 since his return, 4 test were against Zim and Bang Re: Ramdin Stakes His Claim For the Captaincy - Captain - 11-16-2013 Won as u19 Kraigg Brathwaite Re: Ramdin Stakes His Claim For the Captaincy - Kyle - 11-17-2013 Err, what has him batting well got to do with Captaincy? Scammy shouldn't be even in the XI, let alone being the skipper, but that's a different matter. Why does scoring 50+ make him qualified? Captaincy is a different ball game altogether. I would rather argue that he has captaincy skills and regardless of his scores he should be given the captaincy as trial. Scammy should be kicked out anyways. |