Brazil holds contest for best rear end - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: Brazil holds contest for best rear end (/thread-14257.html) |
Brazil holds contest for best rear end - chairman - 11-15-2013 Brazil holds contest for best rear end Political correctness took a distant back seat late Wednesday as Brazil's business hub of Sao Paulo played host to tabloid heaven with a contest honoring women's rear ends. The winner, who got the vote of a half-male, half-female jury, was 25-year-old Dai Macedo from the central state of Goias for… AFP Re: Brazil holds contest for best rear end - mapoui - 11-16-2013 er. amm...ah chairman! I doh suppose you cna find a link eh...one with pictures ::confused:: ::confused:: ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D Re: Brazil holds contest for best rear end - ketchim - 11-16-2013 steeewwwpppsss... weh de Link ? >
Re: Brazil holds contest for best rear end - mapoui - 11-16-2013 bwoy! chairman is a kind of terrorist! he always teases by posting things you want to get more of a look at and no links ![]() ![]()
Re: Brazil holds contest for best rear end - ketchim - 11-16-2013 The Winner ::LOL:: Re: Brazil holds contest for best rear end - ketchim - 11-16-2013 http://news.ninemsn.com.au/world/2013/11/15/09/38/miss-bum-bum-brazil-named hhhhhmmmm.. 8) Re: Brazil holds contest for best rear end - mapoui - 11-16-2013 I saw my winner. the one extreme right..closest to me :-[ :-[ :-[ Re: Brazil holds contest for best rear end - ketchim - 11-16-2013 You juss be careful with that psi ...see shoutbox ... ;D ;D Re: Brazil holds contest for best rear end - mapoui - 11-16-2013 nice habbit that. cant ignore these rears bwoy :-[ deh always have trouble with my psi ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: Re: Brazil holds contest for best rear end - ketchim - 11-16-2013 hahahahaha....my personal fetish is not bum bum ! :-[ |