India! - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: India! (/thread-13745.html) Pages:
India! - mapoui - 10-21-2013 [size=12pt]sooprise sooprise! its india too...no only africa[/size] http://www.naturalnews.com/042580_India_Big_Pharma_drug_trials.html# Re: India! - chairman - 10-21-2013 well thats surely taking advantage of the poor. Re: India! - ketchim - 10-21-2013 We have ran a series of PharmaGeddon articles ...parts I thru XIII saying the same things ! Re: India! - mapoui - 10-21-2013 of the poor!!!!! ::confused:: sure! but yuh mean of Indians dont you ::confused:: the way alluh does behave its as if allyuh on top, in no way subject to what nigs are subjected to. I know diffrerent yuh see! same boat: it have wood planned fuh allyuh too..being applied already Re: India! - mapoui - 10-21-2013 Quote:We have ran a series of PharmaGeddon articles ...parts I thru XIII well deh din get the message. this ought to help ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: Re: India! - mapoui - 10-21-2013 so how yuh going ketchim. yuh cool ::confused:: Re: India! - chairman - 10-21-2013 when you desperate you will try any medicine to help you. Re: India! - mapoui - 10-21-2013 wats desperate about the Indian government letting corporations experiment on Indian children/people ::confused:: we all know wats involved and its not the well-being on indians Re: India! - chairman - 10-21-2013 if you dying of cancer people will risk dying to try to prolong their life Re: India! - ketchim - 10-22-2013 [quote author=mapoui link=topic=84294.msg526275#msg526275 date=1382388912] so how yuh going ketchim. yuh cool ::confused:: [/quote] yeah mon , my only contribution to big pharma is Pfizer. dats because dem came up with something constructive and colored it Blue :-[ |