It is Now 3 Browskin Fellas! Another Devil Emerges! - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: It is Now 3 Browskin Fellas! Another Devil Emerges! (/thread-13703.html) |
It is Now 3 Browskin Fellas! Another Devil Emerges! - mapoui - 10-18-2013 http://www.nytimes.com/2013/10/17/nyregion/booker-wins-senate-race-in-new-jersey.html?adxnnl=1&src=recg&adxnnlx=1382107025-m+cF2VjPnkNoe9S3Iw1Dyg Pheeeeeew! Look out! Re: It is Now 3 Browskin Fellas! Another Devil Emerges! - Captain - 10-18-2013 we teking ova Re: It is Now 3 Browskin Fellas! Another Devil Emerges! - mapoui - 10-18-2013 bu.....but!...dat fella worse than Obama! yuh celebrating dat tek ova ::confused:: he will double up yuh health care premiums...and penalties if you dont buy. he go kill allyuh with that ''pay anyway'' healthcare. Obamacare...Bookercare....Payanywaycare! ::angry:: ::angry:: ::angry:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: Re: It is Now 3 Browskin Fellas! Another Devil Emerges! - Googley - 10-18-2013 whats wrong with Booker, A graduate of Stanford and Yale Law School, and a former Rhodes scholar??? or you juss doan like him color? 8) Re: It is Now 3 Browskin Fellas! Another Devil Emerges! - mapoui - 10-18-2013 bronskin is always a telltale fuh uncle! but he have a track record which helps mightily in sussing this Booker skunt > >![]()
Re: It is Now 3 Browskin Fellas! Another Devil Emerges! - mapoui - 10-19-2013 and while we noting brownskin people we better note also browskin Susan the next Rice...mass murderer extraordinaire. is rally 3 browskin tests and a murderess > > >