I have been Wondering If Anyone Notice...... - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: I have been Wondering If Anyone Notice...... (/thread-13558.html) |
I have been Wondering If Anyone Notice...... - mapoui - 10-09-2013 how horrendous and growing, things have gotten for black people in the whole world since Barack H Obama became president of he USA http://www.blackagendareport.com/ Re: I have been Wondering If Anyone Notice...... - chairman - 10-09-2013 has it ever been good? Re: I have been Wondering If Anyone Notice...... - Captain - 10-09-2013 and you believe that crappy biased publication Re: I have been Wondering If Anyone Notice...... - mapoui - 10-09-2013 well..wat have they lied about in this issue skipper ::confused:: Re: I have been Wondering If Anyone Notice...... - mapoui - 10-09-2013 Quote:has it ever been good? good is perhaps the wrong starting point when considering my claim of growingly worse. things dont necessarily have to be good to get worse..things can get worse from bad too
Re: I have been Wondering If Anyone Notice...... - Googley - 10-09-2013 [quote author=mapoui link=topic=84070.msg524866#msg524866 date=1381333324] how horrendous and growing, things have gotten for black people in the whole world since Barack H Obama became president of he USA http://www.blackagendareport.com/ [/quote] hahahahahahahahahahahahaha!!! Obama is now the president of the world. Obama was Mugabe, he was Burnham, he was Botha! Damn that Obama, he was reincarnated too many times!! ::LOL:: ::LOL:: Re: I have been Wondering If Anyone Notice...... - ketchim - 10-09-2013 wait til Boehner done wid he and de Tea Party : lets see wuh he gonna reincarnate as ::LOL:: Re: I have been Wondering If Anyone Notice...... - Captain - 10-09-2013 Ramotar Re: I have been Wondering If Anyone Notice...... - mapoui - 10-09-2013 Quote:Obama is now the president of the world. Obama was Mugabe, he was Burnham, he was Botha! Damn that Obama, he was reincarnated too many times!! well is who bring him to the part eh. is deh fault more than he. yet he is a willing tool. maaaan! is he ever > > > > > > >
Re: I have been Wondering If Anyone Notice...... - chairman - 10-09-2013 wasnt obama gonna save african americans from being destitute |