The Mother of All Geddons..OBAMACARE-Geddon! Pheeeeeew! sCArY!!!! - Printable Version

+--- Thread: The Mother of All Geddons..OBAMACARE-Geddon! Pheeeeeew! sCArY!!!! (/thread-13424.html)

The Mother of All Geddons..OBAMACARE-Geddon! Pheeeeeew! sCArY!!!! - mapoui - 10-03-2013

http://investmentwatchblog.com/obamacare-reality-shock-sets-in-facebook-posts-reveals-the-true-horrors-of-obamacare/

Quote:I just saw a repost from a Facebook page – An alleged comment on the Affordable Care Act FB page states that a person had signed up online, under the $45-55,000 income range, pre-existing condition of type I diabetes. They chose the “Silver” plan…
Their premium came back as $597 per month, with an almost $14,000 annual deductible! And when the person clicked the “opt out” option, they shortly received an e-mail stating that their fine would be $4,037, and could be attached to their annual tax return. And if you don’t have the $4,037 on time, then the repercussions for non-payment begin with your drivers license being suspended until the fine is paid, and if it goes 24 months without payment, a tax lien is placed on you property. It gives you the option to provide your bank info so your penalties can be withdrawn weekly, or biweekly, etc.

Read more at http://investmentwatchblog.com/obamacare-reality-shock-sets-in-facebook-posts-reveals-the-true-horrors-of-obamacare/#0WV0s2DHVULQmshc.99

Re: The Mother of All Geddons..OBAMACARE-Geddon! Pheeeeeew! sCArY!!!! - ketchim - 10-03-2013

Riots from a frustrated Citizenry !

The Right to bear arms .rationale will soon be tested !

Re: The Mother of All Geddons..OBAMACARE-Geddon! Pheeeeeew! sCArY!!!! - mapoui - 10-03-2013

maaaan!  do you see that deductible ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::

oh mi gord!!!! :o :o :o

tears fuh dem.  payback fuh slavery :'( :'( :'(

Re: The Mother of All Geddons..OBAMACARE-Geddon! Pheeeeeew! sCArY!!!! - mapoui - 10-04-2013

http://www.activistpost.com/2013/10/obamacare-and-medical-destruction-of.html

Quote:In yesterday’s article about Obamacare, I pointed out a simple fact:

If you have a system that is already killing a huge number of people, and you make that system bigger and bring millions more people under the same umbrella, the death toll will accelerate.

The key journal paper on medical destruction is: Dr. Barbara Starfield, Journal of the American Medical Association, July 26, 2000, “Is US Health Really the Best in the World?”

I laid out the statistics yesterday. Every year in the US, the medical system kills 225,000 people. 106,000 die as a result of FDA-approved medical drugs. The other 119,000 die as a result of mistreatment in hospitals.

I use the Starfield report because it is right down the middle of mainstream medicine. Before her death, Starfield was a widely respected public health expert. For many years, she worked at the Johns Hopkins School of Public Health. The Journal of the American Medical Association is as mainstream and prestigious as you can get.

I’m fully aware that independent researchers have pegged the death toll from the US medical system at a much higher number. But I wanted to show that, even in “The Club,” the statistics are known to be horrendous.

Think about it. The US medical system kills 225,000 Americans per year. That adds up to well over 2 MILLION deaths per decade.

Re: The Mother of All Geddons..OBAMACARE-Geddon! Pheeeeeew! sCArY!!!! - mapoui - 10-04-2013

http://jonrappoport.wordpress.com/2013/10/03/the-devastating-truth-behind-obamacare/