Europe wants 32,000 litres of Guyana’s coconut water weekly - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: Europe wants 32,000 litres of Guyana’s coconut water weekly (/thread-13412.html) |
Europe wants 32,000 litres of Guyana’s coconut water weekly - chairman - 10-03-2013 The byproducts of coconut are taking a strong stand in Guyana’s exports, with a European group proposing that Guyana supply them with 32,000 litres of coconut water on a weekly basis, for the purpose of supplying supermarkets there. This was disclosed by Agriculture Minister, Dr. Leslie Ramsammy Re: Europe wants 32,000 litres of Guyana’s coconut water weekly - ketchim - 10-03-2013 Big Buisness !! People in mahaica /mahaicony Coconut estates are asleep. Get a Canning Factory and flash freeze bottling facility there. minimum transportation cost to get ready to Export . Re: Europe wants 32,000 litres of Guyana’s coconut water weekly - Captain - 10-03-2013 there you go maps no chemicals Re: Europe wants 32,000 litres of Guyana’s coconut water weekly - ketchim - 10-03-2013 They wasting the Coconuts ...falling from tree and rotting ! Trees falling down and no one to check. I know one chap live in the states and could care less :-[ Re: Europe wants 32,000 litres of Guyana’s coconut water weekly - Kwami - 10-03-2013 Many opportunities in Guyana and people not taking them There is a labour shortage in the Sugar and rice industry. Time for another batch of indentured from India 8) Re: Europe wants 32,000 litres of Guyana’s coconut water weekly - ketchim - 10-04-2013 [quote author=Kwami link=topic=83897.msg524178#msg524178 date=1380840275] Time for another batch of indentured from India 8) [/quote] this time from Pak and Bangla ! we need to balance that disproportion of Indo Guyanese :-[ Re: Europe wants 32,000 litres of Guyana’s coconut water weekly - Googley - 10-04-2013 if you fadda ever tell you he would have been better off planting a coconut tree instead of producing you? well, if he actually did he would be reaping some handsome benefits!! ::LOL:: ::LOL:: Re: Europe wants 32,000 litres of Guyana’s coconut water weekly - mapoui - 10-04-2013 dats right captain..no GMO there Guyanese waiting fuh white man to come in an establish flash freezing etc., fuh dem Ketchim. dats the west indian way! :-[ :-[ :-[ :-[ |