"The Merchants of Bollywood" - Printable Version

+--- Thread: "The Merchants of Bollywood" (/thread-134.html)

"The Merchants of Bollywood" - villagebelle - 10-20-2010

in Toronto at the Sony Centre.

i want to go see it.

just got Travel Zoo notice on ticket specials

http://www.sonycentre.ca/Events/Bollywood-Contest.aspx

Re: "The Merchants of Bollywood" - BK - 10-20-2010

I hear that its a nice show.

ADMIN.... I am also getting a similar message at the bottom left hand corner of the screen that there is (56 items remaining)....waiting.....waiting.....

Re: "The Merchants of Bollywood" - Meseret - 10-20-2010

Admin like he gone to sleep ....

Re: "The Merchants of Bollywood" - chairman - 10-20-2010

i need a nap

53 items remaining....like you selling groceries and these items are waiting pon the top shelf :azn:

Re: "The Merchants of Bollywood" - villagebelle - 10-20-2010

I am not getting any message like that Subs

37 items remaining

VB click in the reply box

Re: "The Merchants of Bollywood" - villagebelle - 10-20-2010

okay....i click the replay box

aahhhhh.....now i see it.

what does it mean.

i don't think it hampers responses.

usually i just use the quick reply box or i click on quote.

i never click on 'reply'

there is probably a bug, while it does not affect a poster responding it slows down the system

Re: "The Merchants of Bollywood" - Meseret - 10-20-2010

i clicked in the reply box.  did not see anything