I am back....minus my - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: I am back....minus my (/thread-12909.html) |
I am back....minus my - villagebelle - 09-09-2013 .....gallbladder!! :o :o had emergency surgery last Friday!! came home from hospital last night. still tired and healing.......but feeling better every day. so.....did anyone miss me? Re: I am back....minus my - chairman - 09-09-2013 yesssssssss. i was wondering where you were Re: I am back....minus my - Captain - 09-09-2013 noo but feel betta juss fuh de retiree sake Re: I am back....minus my - ketchim - 09-09-2013 I hear that lack of action causes your bladder to be removed ::LOL:: Re: I am back....minus my - chairman - 09-09-2013 feel better soon vb Re: I am back....minus my - Snoopster - 09-09-2013 [quote author=VillageBelle link=topic=83266.msg520032#msg520032 date=1378736117] .....gallbladder!! :o :o had emergency surgery last Friday!! came home from hospital last night. still tired and healing.......but feeling better every day. so.....did anyone miss me? [/quote] Glad to hear you're feeling better Veebs. And of course you were missed. 8) Re: I am back....minus my - villagebelle - 09-09-2013 thanks all. overdid it today.....need to rest more. Re: I am back....minus my - Kwami - 09-09-2013 A speedy recovery VB and wishing you all the best |