Eid Mubarak - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: Eid Mubarak (/thread-12331.html) Pages:
Eid Mubarak - ketchim - 08-07-2013
Re: Eid Mubarak - Captain - 08-07-2013 عید mibarak Re: Eid Mubarak - Calypso - 08-08-2013 Eid Mubarak to those celebrating on WICF ......
Re: Eid Mubarak - ketchim - 08-08-2013 May the Peace and Blessings of the almighty Allah be with us all : What a Glorious Day :-* Re: Eid Mubarak - Nargis - 08-08-2013 i am not celebrating today - we are celebrating tomorrow. However Eid Mubarak to Everyone! This month has gone by toooooo fast. Last night after prayers, I couldnt believe I got emotional and cried that it has all come to an end once again. Have a wonderful day- I am off tomorrow to celebrate. Re: Eid Mubarak - ketchim - 08-08-2013 I am so stuffed , i wanna sleep of this Itis BUT i am booked up for more food :-[ Re: Eid Mubarak - chairman - 08-08-2013 mubarak eid Re: Eid Mubarak - ketchim - 08-09-2013 [quote author=~Nargis~ link=topic=82455.msg515598#msg515598 date=1375986065] Have a wonderful day- I am off tomorrow to celebrate. [/quote] I gotta be close by Brampton inna coupla hours...
Re: Eid Mubarak - chairman - 08-09-2013 Re: Eid Mubarak - Googley - 08-09-2013 Eid Mubarak to everyone celebrating!! |