Ducks for sale - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: Ducks for sale (/thread-12269.html) |
Ducks for sale - Anna - 08-02-2013 Funny Re: Ducks for sale - chairman - 08-02-2013 thats a lot of duck curry Re: Ducks for sale - Anna - 08-02-2013 with some nice dhal puri ! Re: Ducks for sale - chairman - 08-02-2013 yeah that would wuk giood Re: Ducks for sale - ketchim - 08-03-2013 Chinee ? Bird flu OR Sars H1N1 virus....I will pass. gimme a Creole duck :-* Re: Ducks for sale - Kwami - 08-03-2013 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=82353.msg514813#msg514813 date=1375549490] Chinee ? Bird flu OR Sars H1N1 virus....I will pass. gimme a Creole duck :-* [/quote] what the hell is creole duck Re: Ducks for sale - ketchim - 08-03-2013 from GT ....nahh Bobbice : abbi dis cant Quack in Hindi ....hahaha ::LOL:: Re: Ducks for sale - Kwami - 08-03-2013 I am sure you meant Muscovy Re: Ducks for sale - Kwami - 08-03-2013 3ducks were caught swimming in a pond at midnight and charged with trespassing . They appeared in court the next day "What were you doing in the pond at midnight"asked the judge Duck#1 " blowing Bubbles" Duck #2, same blowing Bubbles " "I guess that you too would answer the same" Duck #3 "I am BUBBLES" |