Interview - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: Interview (/thread-11954.html) |
Interview - The Captain - 07-18-2013 why does someone go to a job interview and does not have a salary in mind Re: Interview - ketchim - 07-18-2013 I have interviewed many CADD guys and everyone SHY to tell me how much $$$. must be an architectural and drafting board problem
Re: Interview - un7d48yi - 07-28-2013 yeah,,, that sucks, but most time the salary does deh pon the jab ad. ::love:: Re: Interview - chairman - 07-29-2013 the person should have called about pay scale Re: Interview - Nargis - 07-29-2013 why doesnt the interviwerrrrr say how much the job is paying????? Re: Interview - ketchim - 07-30-2013 cause IF he said 100K and you were only expecting 80K : he will be fired for " overpaying " you :-[ Re: Interview - Nargis - 07-30-2013 no- there is a limit or range the job pays - why cant the employer just be honest and say what the job pays? Re: Interview - ketchim - 07-30-2013 Cause you will want the highest point of the Range : and he/she may wanna get you to that point in 2 to 3 years ! |