A Nikki Minaj Page - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: A Nikki Minaj Page (/thread-11696.html) Pages:
A Nikki Minaj Page - mapoui - 07-02-2013 http://oopsmile.com/is-the-girl-on-the-left-nicki-minaj-too/?utm_source=nster&utm_medium=cpc&utm_campaign=199 Re: A Nikki Minaj Page - mapoui - 07-02-2013 Re: A Nikki Minaj Page - mapoui - 07-02-2013 Wicky Wacky does a nice job on Nikki Minaj http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Nicki_Minaj Re: A Nikki Minaj Page - mapoui - 07-02-2013 Re: A Nikki Minaj Page - Kwami - 07-02-2013 So let me get this straight Nikki Minaj dad was Indo Trinidadian who married a black woman then abandoned mother and child and all dis time only Black fathers were accused of having children and walking away Re: A Nikki Minaj Page - mapoui - 07-02-2013 Quote:So let me get this straight Nikki Minaj dad was Indo Trinidadian who married a black woman then abandoned mother and child and all dis time only Black fathers were accused of having children and walking away please report that to the Mail...a postman. and not only dat. he was{is ::confused::} a druggie who try to bun down de house deh lived in. an' it look like Nikki cud have used his discipline and guidance growing up > > > >
Re: A Nikki Minaj Page - mapoui - 07-02-2013 oh! an ah fuhget..mih padnah Ketchim too. report it to him too 8)
Re: A Nikki Minaj Page - ketchim - 07-03-2013 I always suspicious of inter ethnic unions ...... kwami is tossing in a red herring argument
Re: A Nikki Minaj Page - ketchim - 07-03-2013 BTW...I love the young teen pic of Miss Maraj ! 8) Re: A Nikki Minaj Page - mapoui - 07-03-2013 yes...very pretty!