Ketchim! What is the Sate of Your Work Bench? Impressive Eh! - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: Ketchim! What is the Sate of Your Work Bench? Impressive Eh! (/thread-11542.html) |
Ketchim! What is the Sate of Your Work Bench? Impressive Eh! - mapoui - 06-23-2013 http://tallwomenfans.com/ Re: Ketchim! What is the Sate of Your Work Bench? Impressive Eh! - mapoui - 06-23-2013 http://izismile.com/2013/03/26/be_careful_not_to_annoy_these_female_bodybuilders_52_pics.html Re: Ketchim! What is the Sate of Your Work Bench? Impressive Eh! - ketchim - 06-23-2013 My friend ...Tall only applies while Standing. On de wukkbench ...you cannot stand hint: long legs are better rested over shoulders.....Confucious ::LOL:: Re: Ketchim! What is the Sate of Your Work Bench? Impressive Eh! - mapoui - 06-23-2013 Quote:On de wukkbench ...you cannot stand wouldn't unusual horizontal length still be a concern, prolly requiring some adjustment..lengthening or and so on ::confused:: you may not need length for the muscle bound but sturdy stanchions, and maybe a broadening :-\ but the muscles bwoy. some of those are scary. you would prolly run from them ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: Re: Ketchim! What is the Sate of Your Work Bench? Impressive Eh! - ketchim - 06-25-2013 muscles yeah ...BUT never be intimidated by a Tall ooman : The rule of thumb is Height is of NO consequence , Lying down ! OR any other position doing the Deed [img alt= ]http://www.westindiesforum.com/Smileys/forum/wink.png[/img]