Pope Francis: Vatican Replete With Bullers - Printable Version

+--- Thread: Pope Francis: Vatican Replete With Bullers (/thread-11356.html)

Pages: 1 2 3

Pope Francis: Vatican Replete With Bullers - mapoui - 06-12-2013

http://religion.blogs.cnn.com/2013/06/11/pope-francis-gay-lobby-exists-inside-vatican/?on.cnn=1

Re: Pope Francis: Vatican Replete With Bullers - Captain - 06-12-2013

waahhhhahahahaaaa

Re: Pope Francis: Vatican Replete With Bullers - mapoui - 06-12-2013

[size=24pt]and the lutherans just made a buller their very onw pope[/size]

http://religion.blogs.cnn.com/2013/06/03/lutherans-elect-first-openly-gay-bishop/

dem fellas an dem not supposed to have sex at all..of any kind.

wat deh doing fornicating in the vatican ::confused::

is god ready with the fiyah an brimstone ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::

Re: Pope Francis: Vatican Replete With Bullers - ketchim - 06-12-2013

daaammmnnn....

Meseret is gonna pop a vessel !

she is catholic eh.  I knew there was something familiar about her.  I grew up catholic!  I shudda knew!

hope she have plenty spare vessell.  she go need dem!

where is dat true beliver fella..WATOOKA.....who left this board in a righteous rage over my constant attack on the catholic church and on obvious pope-ry homosexuality as they viewed male striptease

allyuh better look out fuh dat fella..he way past vessels.  he might be a suicide case!

Re: Pope Francis: Vatican Replete With Bullers - ketchim - 06-12-2013

Watooka is seeing a Psychologist in London over this recent expozay !  :-[

Re: Pope Francis: Vatican Replete With Bullers - Meseret - 06-12-2013

i put my vessels to better use .....

Quote:i put my vessels to better use .....

really...  ::LOL::

like wat ::confused::