Is The Obama Admin Going Down..Or Is It My Imagination? - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: Is The Obama Admin Going Down..Or Is It My Imagination? (/thread-10736.html) Pages:
Is The Obama Admin Going Down..Or Is It My Imagination? - mapoui - 05-14-2013 Obama has been under increasing scandal and media pressure..very intense. he and Eric Holder! its looks like the 2 brown-skin fellas in ah whole heap ah trouble..trouble they might not be able to get out of. Impeachment anybody? Re: Is The Obama Admin Going Down..Or Is It My Imagination? - chairman - 05-14-2013 stil 4 more years Re: Is The Obama Admin Going Down..Or Is It My Imagination? - Kwami - 05-14-2013 [quote author=mapoui link=topic=80226.msg499431#msg499431 date=1368566199] Obama has been under increasing scandal and media pressure..very intense. he and Eric Holder! its looks like the 2 brown-skin fellas in ah whole heap ah trouble..trouble they might not be able to get out of. Impeachment anybody? [/quote] Eric Holder should try to be more like his cousin Ramjohn Holder Re: Is The Obama Admin Going Down..Or Is It My Imagination? - mapoui - 05-14-2013 Ramjohn........who he? I doh know him. lemmih check 8) 8) Re: Is The Obama Admin Going Down..Or Is It My Imagination? - mapoui - 05-14-2013 HERES ONE COMMENTATOR WHO PREDICTS OBAMA WILL NOT MAKE IT THROUGH TO 2016 http://www.fromthetrenchesworldreport.com/obama-will-not-make-it-through-2nd-term/44125 Re: Is The Obama Admin Going Down..Or Is It My Imagination? - mapoui - 05-14-2013 DI'ZE rAMJOHN? But I have seen that fella in movies..on TV!. dat is Eric cousin? oh my god? as deh say. live and learn! yes then. Following Ram John Eric cud have done a whole lot better! ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: Re: Is The Obama Admin Going Down..Or Is It My Imagination? - Kwami - 05-14-2013 http://www.guyanagraphic.com/content/ram-john-holder-actormusician Re: Is The Obama Admin Going Down..Or Is It My Imagination? - Calypso - 05-15-2013 [quote author=Kwami link=topic=80226.msg499438#msg499438 date=1368568885] http://www.guyanagraphic.com/content/ram-john-holder-actormusician [/quote] Porkpie for Pres .............. of Guyana 8) Watched all of the episodes .... fall down funny !!! ;D Re: Is The Obama Admin Going Down..Or Is It My Imagination? - Googley - 05-15-2013 Maps crying for Obama now? wot a ting! 8) Re: Is The Obama Admin Going Down..Or Is It My Imagination? - mapoui - 05-15-2013 Quote:Maps crying for Obama now? wot a ting! LET ME SEE: mAIL. wIFAN...bOKI! NOW WE HAVE 4 BOUNCED HEAD PEOPLE WHO CYAR READ AN' UNNERSTAN' i TOLD MID PADNAH LAS' NIGHT...AN oBAMITE...THAT TO IRRITATE HIS SKUNT i WILL HELP DEM GET THE HOT TAR AND FEATHERS.....AND A ROPE TOO! if you understand the significance of rope in black life you will understand the power of what I said...that is how much I care for Obama..that a rope around his neck does not phase me. check the MORE EFFECTIVE EVIL above |