Nicky Looks Real Swell. Good Too! I like This - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: Nicky Looks Real Swell. Good Too! I like This (/thread-10537.html) |
Nicky Looks Real Swell. Good Too! I like This - mapoui - 05-06-2013 Re: Nicky Looks Real Swell. Good Too! I like This - Nargis - 05-07-2013 i cant stand nikki manaj Re: Nicky Looks Real Swell. Good Too! I like This - mapoui - 05-07-2013 I cud not! but this is a nice song. and she look real good in this too..big butt look good.....even if deh say t's plastic. i wud like to investigate it fuh myself.
Re: Nicky Looks Real Swell. Good Too! I like This - ketchim - 05-07-2013 Trinis Rule ....looking forward to see who she Chooses for IDOL ...
Re: Nicky Looks Real Swell. Good Too! I like This - Meseret - 05-07-2013 She's growing on me .... Re: Nicky Looks Real Swell. Good Too! I like This - villagebelle - 05-07-2013 i don't like her at'all. Re: Nicky Looks Real Swell. Good Too! I like This - Kwami - 05-07-2013 [quote author=VillageBelle link=topic=79965.msg498055#msg498055 date=1367947664] i don't like her at'all. [/quote] agree , she is foul mouthed, swears like a sailor Re: Nicky Looks Real Swell. Good Too! I like This - Nargis - 05-07-2013 [quote author=mapoui link=topic=79965.msg498018#msg498018 date=1367940288] I cud not! but this is a nice song. and she look real good in this too..big butt look good.....even if deh say t's plastic. i wud like to investigate it fuh myself. [/quote] shes ugly i cant stand her songs and i hate her singing Re: Nicky Looks Real Swell. Good Too! I like This - mapoui - 05-07-2013 Quote:agree , she is foul mouthed, swears like a sailor like all the res' ahwe westindians
Re: Nicky Looks Real Swell. Good Too! I like This - Nargis - 05-07-2013 shes reminds me of a wanna be Trina |