Should women be allowed in male dressing rooms? - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: Should women be allowed in male dressing rooms? (/thread-10396.html) |
Should women be allowed in male dressing rooms? - chairman - 05-01-2013 what you think Re: Should women be allowed in male dressing rooms? - Kwami - 05-01-2013 shoild male homos sports reporters allowed in the dressing room? Re: Should women be allowed in male dressing rooms? - ketchim - 05-01-2013 Should a Female technician be allowed to X ray my Testicles ? Re: Should women be allowed in male dressing rooms? - Captain - 05-01-2013 do they come in dressed Re: Should women be allowed in male dressing rooms? - ketchim - 05-01-2013 Yes. Pretty but gloves on ...and that cold jel with the ultrasound ....on yuh Balls ! I was gonna ask for a male tech but see what kwami wrote ...hahaha :-[ Re: Should women be allowed in male dressing rooms? - Kwami - 05-01-2013 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=79780.msg497019#msg497019 date=1367428100] Yes. Pretty but gloves on ...and that cold jel with the ultrasound ....on yuh Balls ! I was gonna ask for a male tech but see what kwami wrote ...hahaha :-[ [/quote] Re: Should women be allowed in male dressing rooms? - ketchim - 05-01-2013 hahahahahaha....Gotta buy some Dove shampoo for men 8) |