Oh my dear God!!! - Printable Version

+-- Forum: Political Opinions, Commentaries on Current Issues (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html)
+--- Thread: Oh my dear God!!! (/thread-10244.html)

Oh my dear God!!! - Meseret - 04-25-2013

Missing Brown University student found dead in Providence River, authorities confirm...

http://usnews.nbcnews.com/_news/2013/04/25/17913288-missing-brown-university-student-found-dead-in-providence-river-authorities-confirm?lite

Re: Oh my dear God!!! - chairman - 04-25-2013

i am sure when his name got in the mud , he became despondent

Re: Oh my dear God!!! - ketchim - 04-25-2013

"We have confirmed the identity of the young man found in the water off :

India point in Providence,"

Paranoia in the Society .....the terrorists are losing the Battle :

BUT winning the War .....

Now his Parents , siblings and family gonna hate the Establishment !

Just a vicious circle  :'(

Why Sunil , why ????????????

[Image: 130419-sunil-tripathi-730a.380;380;7;70;0.jpg]

Re: Oh my dear God!!! - chairman - 04-25-2013

how ironic. "india point"

Re: Oh my dear God!!! - ketchim - 04-26-2013

Can his Parents sue the media that named him ?  [img alt=:-\]http://www.westindiesforum.com/Smileys/forum/dissapointed2.png[/img]

Which Papers named him ....

Re: Oh my dear God!!! - mapoui - 04-26-2013

allyuh hve to cut allyuh hair low and try tuh pass like Obama types...

and allyuh can start wearing allyuh pants below allyuh underwear. wrong-side baseball caps and learn ebonics

Re: Oh my dear God!!! - chairman - 04-27-2013

[color=rgb(51, 51, 51)][size=14px]25-year-old woman allegedly gang-raped in South Delhi [/size][/color][color=rgb(0, 132, 180)][/size][size=0px]http://[/size][size=14px]goo.gl/fb/9mkKB[/size][size=0px] [/size][/color]