Guyana Fruits - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: Guyana Fruits (/thread-8627.html) |
Re: Guyana Fruits - Anna - 02-01-2013 hahahahaha Re: Guyana Fruits - ketchim - 02-01-2013 IF I know was a fruit .... Conversation Tree wouldda been a better choice.... maybe U can find a Pic of that Tree heading up the East Coast !! Re: Guyana Fruits - mapoui - 02-01-2013 bwoy! I ent enjoy ah thread like I enjoy this thread in a long time ::love:: anna liven up de forum. food is my favourite topic..especially pretty food like this ![]() Re: Guyana Fruits - chairman - 02-01-2013 [quote author=mapoui link=topic=76891.msg477277#msg477277 date=1359736407] bwoy! I ent enjoy ah thread like I enjoy this thread in a long time ::love:: anna liven up de forum. food is my favourite topic..especially pretty food like this [/quote] yes she did. i am thankful she joined us Re: Guyana Fruits - Anna - 02-01-2013 Fruits Re: Guyana Fruits - Captain - 02-01-2013 is a gathering place to bear the fruit Re: Guyana Fruits - ketchim - 02-01-2013 Bond Girl don peel Fruit :-* damn that Sky Fall gyal was eating a banana with skin on and her clothes Off but is copyright ! hahahah Re: Guyana Fruits - mapoui - 02-01-2013 Quote:Bond Girl don peel Fruit which one
Re: Guyana Fruits - Anna - 02-01-2013 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=76891.msg477311#msg477311 date=1359739898] Bond Girl don peel Fruit :-* damn that Sky Fall gyal was eating a banana with skin on and her clothes Off but is copyright ! hahahah [/quote] Copy it before the copyrite come on ;D Re: Guyana Fruits - Googley - 02-01-2013 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=76891.msg477255#msg477255 date=1359735092] Methink U busted Chairman .....he mekk abbi feel is a Gyaffing olace > [/quote] Ketch, I think the Chairman had other things on his mind when the chose that name....take another look at the fruit.... 8) 8) Baobab is a natural food source. The African baobab's fruit -6 to 8 inches The seeds also produce edible oil The baobab fruit pod is a hard casing about 1/4 inch thick and extremely hard. open by smashing against a hard surface. The flesh is surrounded by seeds and held together with fibers Baobab is a special fruit, there is no doubt about this. the water is extracted from the trunk ..make a delicious high energy soup. |