German's beef soup - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: German's beef soup (/thread-7729.html) |
Re: German's beef soup - Gully - 11-09-2012 I don't eat rats lol Re: German's beef soup - Meseret - 11-09-2012 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=73611.msg456214#msg456214 date=1352477604] Meseret , U did any horseback riding ....the real kind :wink: [/quote] some, no choice. but i didn't like it, too high off the ground even though they gave me the tamest ones ... Re: German's beef soup - Nargis - 11-09-2012 correct me.....but isnt Germans closed now? wasnt there some story about how they put out the fire on the pot at Germans???? Re: German's beef soup - ketchim - 11-09-2012 http://www.guyanatimesgy.com/?p=3055 23rd October 2012... Re: German's beef soup - ketchim - 11-09-2012 I believe they closed de one in Trinidad .. Re: German's beef soup - chairman - 11-11-2012 [quote author=Meseret link=topic=73611.msg456169#msg456169 date=1352429501] they cut the ears, their own special kind of cut. i did buy a baby pig once and put it out in the savannahs. Was saving it for my birthday party but someone stole it. [/quote] awwwwwwwwwwww Re: German's beef soup - Meseret - 11-11-2012 [quote author=The Chairman link=topic=73611.msg456479#msg456479 date=1352605636] awwwwwwwwwwww [/quote] I know. That's how I felt at the time. Re: German's beef soup - mapoui - 11-11-2012 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=73611.msg456295#msg456295 date=1352492511] I believe they closed de one in Trinidad .. [/quote] deh had a Geman Beef Soup in Trinidad? where? when? musta been well hidden. musta been up in Beocal by Cunupia :cheesy: :cheesy: :cheesy: :cheesy: |