i know dis thread aint gonna reac 7 pages , but first lady looks awright here - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: i know dis thread aint gonna reac 7 pages , but first lady looks awright here (/thread-7260.html) |
Re: i know dis thread aint gonna reac 7 pages , but first lady looks awright here - Artemisback - 10-03-2012 :cheesy: :cheesy: :cheesy: :cheesy: she dont have to buy expensive things... clothes ain't all dat expensive in guyana... and you good good clothes ovah deh Re: i know dis thread aint gonna reac 7 pages , but first lady looks awright here - ketchim - 10-03-2012 [quote author=VillageBelle link=topic=71946.msg446637#msg446637 date=1349288116] (as per the Islamic fashionistas ).... [/quote] Wet T shirts are acceptable ! ::redface:: Re: i know dis thread aint gonna reac 7 pages , but first lady looks awright here - Captain - 10-03-2012 halloween coming Re: i know dis thread aint gonna reac 7 pages , but first lady looks awright here - ketchim - 10-03-2012 Guyana still have Tailors and Seamstress ? Re: i know dis thread aint gonna reac 7 pages , but first lady looks awright here - villagebelle - 10-03-2012 maybe DL likes her unique sense of dress?? we all have our own...don't we?? while the rest of us tekking the lady happiness and mekking it our distress hocked:
Re: i know dis thread aint gonna reac 7 pages , but first lady looks awright here - Artemisback - 10-03-2012 YESSS.. YOU GAT SEAMSTREE ALL OVER AND THEY DOES MAKE GOOD things you see all dem chirren uniforms is dem seamstress does mek dem Re: i know dis thread aint gonna reac 7 pages , but first lady looks awright here - Captain - 10-03-2012 DL need to make an appointment wit one of them Re: i know dis thread aint gonna reac 7 pages , but first lady looks awright here - villagebelle - 10-03-2012 [quote author=Hema Malini link=topic=71946.msg446648#msg446648 date=1349288628] YESSS.. YOU GAT SEAMSTREE ALL OVER AND THEY DOES MAKE GOOD things you see all dem chirren uniforms is dem seamstress does mek dem [/quote] gurl there is this awesome seamstress in our village when i went to GY last year.....i took two huge shawls (they were way to big for me to wear as such) and i was going to get her to cut them and make them into smaller ones. she said they would surprise me....and guess what?....she used them to sew the most beautiful shalwar/kemeez (just the top part, not the pants) for me. i was shocked at her neat and clean sewing. Re: i know dis thread aint gonna reac 7 pages , but first lady looks awright here - Artemisback - 10-03-2012 [quote author=VillageBelle link=topic=71946.msg446647#msg446647 date=1349288604] maybe DL likes her unique sense of dress?? we all have our own...don't we?? while the rest of us tekking the lady happiness and mekking it our distress hocked: [/quote] lol... she loooked nicer when they were cam-pagining... what' wen wrong.. Re: i know dis thread aint gonna reac 7 pages , but first lady looks awright here - villagebelle - 10-03-2012 I will be seeing she famo (and my famo too) on the Oct 20th w/e i will ask them for a straight answer ::lol:: deh man will put two slaps on me and ask me if that's all i am worried about when GY has so many other problems!!!! ::rofl:: |