Resignations - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: Resignations (/thread-7179.html) |
Re: Resignations - Nargis - 09-26-2012 thank you funny thing - i was coming up in the elevator and a coworker from another dept came up with me and asked me if i applied for a position that opened up in my dept - that i would be great for it.....i just said i would think about it lol Re: Resignations - chairman - 09-26-2012 what was that job? Re: Resignations - Nargis - 09-26-2012 i wont mention it here but its a step up than what i am doing now. i didnt really want it. i just wanted the money - but that job wouldnt make me happy. this new job would actually make me happy. Re: Resignations - chairman - 09-26-2012 arite great. at least that individual recognize your abilities on the job. Re: Resignations - Nargis - 09-26-2012 yeah maybe tnhis meeting is taking so lonnnng my neck is hurting Re: Resignations - chairman - 09-26-2012 you guys love long meeting Re: Resignations - ketchim - 09-26-2012 Why dont you in 2 weeks time : Enrol inna Wellnes Spa : B4 starting a new gig ....
Re: Resignations - ketchim - 09-26-2012 De stress and feel better ! I believe everything starts with self management :wink: Re: Resignations - Nargis - 09-26-2012 i am going to do spa stuff in 2 weeks prior to my start date at the new place Re: Resignations - chairman - 09-26-2012 have you run into the coworker since the resignation? the one in elevator? |