~Happy Birthday Kyla~ - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: ~Happy Birthday Kyla~ (/thread-7066.html) |
Re: ~Happy Birthday Kyla~ - ketchim - 09-17-2012 Mapoui still looking for the Indo gyal from the Convenience store... ::redcard:: Re: ~Happy Birthday Kyla~ - Artemisback - 09-17-2012 i think mapz is married to an indo gyal... Re: ~Happy Birthday Kyla~ - ketchim - 09-17-2012 Mapz single and available
Re: ~Happy Birthday Kyla~ - mapoui - 09-17-2012 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=71204.msg442189#msg442189 date=1347913395] Mapz single and available [/quote] seriously I not lookin' nobody! I cool as it is... increasingly at peace with myself and with my life. if I really wanted I wud have persisted at the convenience store. I good fuh the duration. I cyar myself with anybody else. it jess doh compute. I am happy! Re: ~Happy Birthday Kyla~ - Artemisback - 09-17-2012 mapz single? all his time i tawt he's a married man with chirren. :cheesy: Re: ~Happy Birthday Kyla~ - villagebelle - 09-17-2012 Maps....I have been meaning to ask what english word is 'cyar' equivalent to? is it - can't?? Re: ~Happy Birthday Kyla~ - mapoui - 09-17-2012 [quote author=Hema Malini link=topic=71204.msg442199#msg442199 date=1347913770] mapz single? all his time i tawt he's a married man with chirren. :cheesy: [/quote] widowed with children..all grown up! Re: ~Happy Birthday Kyla~ - mapoui - 09-17-2012 [quote author=VillageBelle link=topic=71204.msg442202#msg442202 date=1347913838] Maps....I have been meaning to ask what english word is 'cyar' equivalent to? is it - can't?? [/quote] yes..can't! di'ze how Tittys say it in dialect Re: ~Happy Birthday Kyla~ - mapoui - 09-17-2012 for Kyla and G...the kind of Jazz I like most....... Re: ~Happy Birthday Kyla~ - villagebelle - 09-17-2012 [quote author=mapoui link=topic=71204.msg442205#msg442205 date=1347914538] yes..can't! di'ze how Tittys say it in dialect [/quote] dem Trinis does talk rale funnee!! ::lol:: i have several of them as friends....dem does crack me up when dem talk!! ::lol:: |