Should I be ashamed to be an East Indian? - Freddie Mouthoff again.. - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: Should I be ashamed to be an East Indian? - Freddie Mouthoff again.. (/thread-6474.html) |
Re: Should I be ashamed to be an East Indian? - Freddie Mouthoff again.. - SCA - 07-16-2012 I am not sure why this thread was hijacked to Parvati Edward's editorial. Even APNU refuses to join the fracas...and so the wannabes are all over it. Re: Should I be ashamed to be an East Indian? - Freddie Mouthoff again.. - Artemisback - 07-16-2012 this world is fed up because of men like freedy, evilness at it's best! Re: Should I be ashamed to be an East Indian? - Freddie Mouthoff again.. - ketchim - 07-16-2012 Coolie people rale chupid ; The world is fed up with women like Parvatti ; good hindu name gone and have pickney wid a Chamar :tongue: Re: Should I be ashamed to be an East Indian? - Freddie Mouthoff again.. - ketchim - 07-16-2012 ~~ Wuh you gunn do wid a Chamar _____ wuh yuh gunn do wid um ~ Parvatti bettie , wuh yuh gunn do wid um ???? ~~ ::rofl:: Re: Should I be ashamed to be an East Indian? - Freddie Mouthoff again.. - ketchim - 07-16-2012 ~~ he nah fit to go in de Market ~ much less to marry to am ~ Parvatti bettie , wuh you gon do wid um ??? ..... :tongue: Re: Should I be ashamed to be an East Indian? - Freddie Mouthoff again.. - Artemisback - 07-16-2012 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=68556.msg428746#msg428746 date=1342462777] Coolie people rale chupid ; The world is fed up with women like Parvatti ; good hindu name gone and have pickney wid a Chamar :tongue: [/quote] what's your problem, you never seen a coolie woman tek black man b4. :kiss: you need to keep your prej-jah dize to yourself. Re: Should I be ashamed to be an East Indian? - Freddie Mouthoff again.. - ketchim - 07-16-2012 Yeah but i nevah see them Convert to Hindu ::redcard:: Re: Should I be ashamed to be an East Indian? - Freddie Mouthoff again.. - SCA - 07-16-2012 This unhealthy obsession with all things Hindu is debilitating to your mental status. She chose her path, now the consequence. Re: Should I be ashamed to be an East Indian? - Freddie Mouthoff again.. - ketchim - 07-16-2012 Parvatti singing Bollywood to she red man window : outside Lot 12 ....... ::rofl:: Re: Should I be ashamed to be an East Indian? - Freddie Mouthoff again.. - Artemisback - 07-16-2012 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=68556.msg428750#msg428750 date=1342463339] Yeah but i nevah see them Convert to Hindu ::redcard:: [/quote] people do whatever they want. bai. |