Hinduism Is Of The Devil - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: Hinduism Is Of The Devil (/thread-6439.html) |
Re: Hinduism Is Of The Devil - chairman - 07-12-2012 [quote author=Meseret link=topic=68408.msg428050#msg428050 date=1342019200] I see. He is playing Devil's Advocate, is he? [/quote]\ have you seen devil advocate lately? Re: Hinduism Is Of The Devil - Artemisback - 07-12-2012 will thru this thread on friday.... lil busy with other things... :cheesy: Re: Hinduism Is Of The Devil - chairman - 07-12-2012 like what Re: Hinduism Is Of The Devil - SCA - 07-12-2012 [quote author=The Chairman link=topic=68408.msg428297#msg428297 date=1342112521] \ have you seen devil advocate lately? [/quote] Last we heard Devil was gettin married to some rich gyal from GT...and the man refused to offer me the saibala wuk. Re: Hinduism Is Of The Devil - ketchim - 07-12-2012 Devil did not even baddah to get Pandit blessing : De man rode off into de Sunset with a sweetie dats rich !
Re: Hinduism Is Of The Devil - SCA - 07-12-2012 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=68408.msg428307#msg428307 date=1342115002] Devil did not even baddah to get Pandit blessing : De man rode off into de Sunset with a sweetie dats rich ! [/quote] The man rode??? I thought he still riding!!!! ::rofl:: Re: Hinduism Is Of The Devil - ketchim - 07-12-2012 After his 1st wedding wid all de Frills and Flags and giving Artie : did NOT wukk out : He seh no way this time arung ! ::redcard:: Re: Hinduism Is Of The Devil - SCA - 07-12-2012 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=68408.msg428313#msg428313 date=1342115464] After his 1st wedding wid all de Frills and Flags and giving Artie : did NOT wukk out : He seh no way this time arung ! ::redcard:: [/quote] Is chupid he chupid...is when the artie come around is when he would have made the demands...rass whey is googs when you need him??? ::rofl:: Re: Hinduism Is Of The Devil - ketchim - 07-12-2012 Googs mourning Dara Singh :blank: Re: Hinduism Is Of The Devil - chairman - 07-12-2012 artie dont need no demand. she is a great gift already