i am sick - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: i am sick (/thread-36070.html) |
Re: i am sick - mapoui - 07-19-2017 [quote author=Goog Lee, P.I. link=topic=110522.msg742759#msg742759 date=1500482413] you think i offer any other kind of prayer? ::yawn:: [/quote] I doh know. you are a priest, ah pandit. dat is wat deh do...Pray : : : : not so ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused:: Re: i am sick - Captain - 07-19-2017 the wapon was TD rubbing de man down Re: i am sick - chairman - 07-19-2017 [quote author=mapoui link=topic=110522.msg742760#msg742760 date=1500482441] an' wat is dat googs..a secret ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused:: wat about we here too ::confused:: impse! Trinnidaddy jet let out the secret weapon to use against Guyanans. yuh dead now. is wood fuh you..wood from bitter bush ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: [/quote] i will buy aloe vera Re: i am sick - Googley - 07-19-2017 [quote author=The Captain link=topic=110522.msg742764#msg742764 date=1500482823] the wapon was TD rubbing de man down [/quote] must be a Trini thing! ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: Re: i am sick - mapoui - 07-19-2017 [quote author=The Captain link=topic=110522.msg742764#msg742764 date=1500482823] the wapon was TD rubbing de man down [/quote] I will jess cut a piece of allows every mawnin...peel off one side of the skin, hang it over he door and let lt it drip slimy, yellowish bitter resin all day long. I not rubbin' googley dong wit' anyting at all. he wud like dat but not me. I am here to torment and terrorize him..not do fuh him tings he wud like ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: Re: i am sick - Googley - 07-19-2017 maps smiling a lot talking about rubbing anodda man! ah wonder why, boi! ::LOL:: Re: i am sick - mapoui - 07-19-2017 [quote author=Goog Lee, P.I. link=topic=110522.msg742769#msg742769 date=1500483383] maps smiling a lot talking about rubbing anodda man! ah wonder why, boi! ::LOL:: [/quote] I am a rubber fan :-[ :-[ :-[ Re: i am sick - chairman - 07-19-2017 a lot of rubbin goin on hay Re: i am sick - mapoui - 07-19-2017 [quote author=CHAIRMAN link=topic=110522.msg742771#msg742771 date=1500483603] a lot of rubbin goin on hay [/quote] not by me....but googs wud be happy were I rubbing away..pon him you doh know wat Rubber fan is. its all good anyway..to be a Rubber fan ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: Re: i am sick - chairman - 07-19-2017 are you saying googs go that way |