Men ..... I have a question for yall - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: Men ..... I have a question for yall (/thread-3590.html) |
Re: Men ..... I have a question for yall - Nargis - 10-26-2011 [quote author=Kyla link=topic=57810.msg370107#msg370107 date=1319630434] He was playing the field but this Trini was smart enough to nail him - now all the PAAATY over - time for a reality check - good for him - you can't have the cake and want to eat it too!! Nargis, stay away from people like these - the vagabond!! ::rofl:: [/quote] ::rofl:: @ "Paaaaaaaty" well as the saying goes "Revenge is a dish best served cold" "You make your bed, now lie in it" "What goes around, comes around" "karma is indeed....a bitch" Re: Men ..... I have a question for yall - Nargis - 10-26-2011 [quote author=krishna link=topic=57810.msg370120#msg370120 date=1319637544] ok is a trini gal. now he gatta play tassa and eat pelau [/quote] i wonder how he like the buss up shot! :yeti: Re: Men ..... I have a question for yall - chairman - 10-26-2011 [quote author=~Nargis~ link=topic=57810.msg370146#msg370146 date=1319641505] i wonder how he like the buss up shot! :yeti: [/quote] he took off shirt and then get buss up Re: Men ..... I have a question for yall - ketchim - 10-26-2011 After her burst up his shirt .....he'll compose a Chutney ! Re: Men ..... I have a question for yall - chairman - 10-26-2011 or he eat too much chatnee Re: Men ..... I have a question for yall - ketchim - 10-26-2011 ~~ this gyal from Couva she gimme pickney in Octobah ~~ tbc... ::lol:: ::lol:: Re: Men ..... I have a question for yall - mapoui - 10-26-2011 Quote:cyat wat is that!??? ::eek:: ::eek:: ::eek:: I cyar understand dat! wat is it?
Re: Men ..... I have a question for yall - Captain - 10-26-2011 you musse fron Sando you doan understand anything Re: Men ..... I have a question for yall - chairman - 10-26-2011 she only wanted rum i only wanted a sip but she pull my zip Re: Men ..... I have a question for yall - ketchim - 10-26-2011 You cyar unoostan wuh iz a cyat ? Go to yuh ka.....kerry yuh kitty cyat ...rung de konnah ::redcard:: |