Whither west indies...and Guyana, and Jamaica - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: Whither west indies...and Guyana, and Jamaica (/thread-32556.html) |
Re: Whither west indies...and Guyana, and Jamaica - mapoui - 09-22-2016 and you can try flim flam on Maduro. I doh think he in the mood fuh dat these days. and he have flyin' plane with buum to drop... an' big gun on the ground an' ting ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: Re: Whither west indies...and Guyana, and Jamaica - ketchim - 09-22-2016 ramesh cannot run a cake shop and mapoui too ole. mass destruction in 10 years. TnT would end up as a Ghetto : looting and shooting Beaches would be polluted et cetera Re: Whither west indies...and Guyana, and Jamaica - ketchim - 09-22-2016 Guyana would be a Metropolis with teeming Commerce ! and Nargis smell of curry in de air :-* Re: Whither west indies...and Guyana, and Jamaica - mapoui - 09-22-2016 Quote:Afros dont have no rights to anything as Slaves : period. so take it all..not only de mud. but you will need to pay reparations with interest fuh we wuk..with interest. pay up impse!!!!! and take it all. home time fuh we..back to Africa ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: Re: Whither west indies...and Guyana, and Jamaica - ketchim - 09-22-2016 Africa dont want allyuh ....like yuh head hard or what :-[ Re: Whither west indies...and Guyana, and Jamaica - mapoui - 09-22-2016 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=106237.msg713918#msg713918 date=1474555925] Guyana would be a Metropolis with teeming Commerce ! [/quote] allyuh skunt said the same thing for Trinidad..'when allyuh take over' so allyuh took over and wat'appen ::confused:: interesting! yes..jess like 'prosperous' India too, full of beggar pimps turning children's eyes inside out/..and GMO foods, among myriad and on-going and running gigantic social horrors and doh talk about Paks too. tun' Georgetown into Karachi > > >![]() bwoy look hush yuh mout'. what you assert and reality are different and opposed formulations
Re: Whither west indies...and Guyana, and Jamaica - Captain - 09-22-2016 we'll even lend yall 2 cows and a fowl Re: Whither west indies...and Guyana, and Jamaica - mapoui - 09-22-2016 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=106237.msg713921#msg713921 date=1474556015] Africa dont want allyuh ....like yuh head hard or what :-[ [/quote] well we wud be rich. we cud go weh we want! ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: Re: Whither west indies...and Guyana, and Jamaica - ketchim - 09-22-2016 [quote author=mapoui link=topic=106237.msg713927#msg713927 date=1474556647] well we wud be rich. we cud go weh we want! [/quote] Exactly ! So y'all take TnT. start the Indo Trini ........FERRY to GT Harbor ! and the return trip laden with Jalas This time a FREEDOM trip across the middle passage 8) Re: Whither west indies...and Guyana, and Jamaica - ketchim - 09-22-2016 [quote author=mapoui link=topic=106237.msg713923#msg713923 date=1474556279] 'when allyuh take over' so allyuh took over and wat'appen ::confused:: [/quote] this time your Ilk : will not be around ! 8) |