ketchim will no longer post on this forum - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: ketchim will no longer post on this forum (/thread-31677.html) |
Re: ketchim will no longer post on this forum - Captain - 07-14-2016 Jihad Re: ketchim will no longer post on this forum - ketchim - 07-14-2016 Precisely Cappo ! Quote:Give me the Mortar ! Re: ketchim will no longer post on this forum - chairman - 07-14-2016 We move on Re: ketchim will no longer post on this forum - ketchim - 07-14-2016 [quote author=The Chairman link=topic=105251.msg702819#msg702819 date=1468518145] nargis,you right. i have asked chin to post a more world view subjects and to not address ketchim. so i have addressed this issue. [/quote] wrong address based on above : OR not enough postage These fellahs mock you, Chair. Re: ketchim will no longer post on this forum - chairman - 07-14-2016 Ketch now you the one calling names Re: ketchim will no longer post on this forum - ketchim - 07-14-2016 Look man, I have had enough ..... You LIED to Nargis when you said you TOLD Chin not to address me. [quote author=Chin link=topic=105251.msg702888#msg702888 date=1468532115] You still here ..tort you left...u will never leave... [/quote] Re: ketchim will no longer post on this forum - chairman - 07-14-2016 Comment removed Re: ketchim will no longer post on this forum - ketchim - 07-14-2016 Yu just dont get it ! removing a comment is a patsy's way out. removing the poster of the comment AFTER your claim to Nargis is The REAL way ... but you have no Chutzpah ! Re: ketchim will no longer post on this forum - mapoui - 07-14-2016 Quote:Boy, you like Donald Trump - always drama!! You cannot go - life on this forum will certainly not be the same - you are the live wire here - full of knowledge and creativity! Certainly this should boost you that you ain't leavin ketchim is a lively impse :-[ :-[ :-[ :-[..but invaluable ::LOL:: ::LOL:: he cyar go but chin shud be put out to pasture. I don't see anyway to avoid dat > >
Re: ketchim will no longer post on this forum - ketchim - 07-14-2016 [quote author=Kyla link=topic=105251.msg702858#msg702858 date=1468528042] You cannot go - life on this forum will certainly not be the same - [/quote] LoL : krishna seh y'all can eat doubles and Trini village news This is The End. |