I cant get over that Gorilla - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: I cant get over that Gorilla (/thread-30922.html) |
Re: I cant get over that Gorilla - Artemisback - 06-27-2016 chin the number you pm me aint' working, wtf- yuh tek you fing eyes and pass me ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: Re: I cant get over that Gorilla - chairman - 06-28-2016 A scientist has reported what seems to be the first occurrence of same-sex passion among female gorillas. Associate Professor Dr Cyril Grueter, a primate expert from the University of Western Australia, was examining the feeding patterns of gorillas in Rwanda when he made the stunning discovery. He told Daily Mail Australia : "Instead of seeing aggression between females over food we saw them engaging in sexual behaviour which was quite surprising." Re: I cant get over that Gorilla - ketchim - 06-28-2016 Monkey see , Monkey Do ! they were taken to a Queer parade ? :-\ Re: I cant get over that Gorilla - chairman - 06-28-2016 Dr Grueter learnt a majority of the female gorillas would turn to each other for sexual stimulation when rejected by males and obviously derived sexual pleasure from the act. Re: I cant get over that Gorilla - ketchim - 06-28-2016 So this thing is Environmental ??? a Lezzie once told me it was Genetic :-[ |