breakingggggggggggggggggggg newssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssss - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: breakingggggggggggggggggggg newssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssss (/thread-27665.html) |
Re: breakingggggggggggggggggggg newssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssss - Nargis - 10-28-2015 oh my god...krishna is just pulling your leg... she was not robbed : : : : lord. 4 pages on nothingness Re: breakingggggggggggggggggggg newssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssss - ketchim - 10-28-2015 U got thru on her cell phone ? :-\ Re: breakingggggggggggggggggggg newssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssss - chairman - 10-28-2015 She was robbed. She told me Re: breakingggggggggggggggggggg newssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssss - ketchim - 10-28-2015 well you should have stated your source of info. Re: breakingggggggggggggggggggg newssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssss - chairman - 10-28-2015 If I post some thing like that then I don't need source Re: breakingggggggggggggggggggg newssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssss - ketchim - 10-28-2015 It would be more credible and believable if you simply state : I got a call from katti batti and she said her and sister were robbed down town now Folks think yuh trolling for posts ::LOL:: Re: breakingggggggggggggggggggg newssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssss - chairman - 10-28-2015 I can't people disbelieve my post Re: breakingggggggggggggggggggg newssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssss - ketchim - 10-28-2015 [quote author=renegade link=topic=100916.msg661149#msg661149 date=1446059909] This guy just trying to gets hits with a lie [/quote] [quote author=ketchim link=topic=100916.msg661154#msg661154 date=1446060255] So why you calling the owner of this site a Liar ?? [/quote] not disbelief :-[ Re: breakingggggggggggggggggggg newssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssss - SCA - 10-29-2015 [quote author=The Chairman link=topic=100916.msg661281#msg661281 date=1446078355] I can't people disbelieve my post [/quote] So Chair...where is your mea culpa??? You need to verify information before you disseminate on this site me fren....otherwise you will be called to the mats. Re: breakingggggggggggggggggggg newssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssss - Meseret - 10-29-2015 If it was a joke, then it was, as Belle said, a stupid joke. If it was not a joke, then making a parody out of Artie's misfortune, is also stupid. > > > > > > > >