Whats in Your Fridge ? - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: Whats in Your Fridge ? (/thread-22795.html) |
Re: Whats in Your Fridge ? - mapoui - 01-29-2015 the dasheen bush look better than the food. good food doh! ![]() calaloo time fuh dat leaf!
Re: Whats in Your Fridge ? - Captain - 01-29-2015 what's disgusting about coconut water your tap water is probable more disgusting that coconut water Re: Whats in Your Fridge ? - mapoui - 01-29-2015 [quote author=Meseret link=topic=95443.msg615375#msg615375 date=1422545988] Shave Ice!!!! [/quote] sno ball...shaved ice with surrup ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: {syrup} Re: Whats in Your Fridge ? - mapoui - 01-29-2015 Quote:what's disgusting about coconut water how coconut water disgusting ::confused:: I jess buy 2 dry nuts and going to use the water : : :
Re: Whats in Your Fridge ? - Captain - 01-29-2015 check patty;s post Re: Whats in Your Fridge ? - ketchim - 01-29-2015 pattax claim something she never taste , is disgusting ! : Re: Whats in Your Fridge ? - Allison - 01-29-2015 At least your refrigerator was nice and clean! But where were the steaks and chicken? Where was the orange juice? where were all of the vegetables? Re: Whats in Your Fridge ? - Nikkishea21 - 01-29-2015 Things are not looking too bad Ketchim, you can have a ball for a few more days if you eat like I do. My fridge is on the emptier side though so I need to stock up as well. It is the end of the month and that is the case around this time for me so I need to head out over the weekend. Re: Whats in Your Fridge ? - pattycake - 01-29-2015 [quote author=The Captain link=topic=95443.msg615530#msg615530 date=1422568543] what's disgusting about coconut water your tap water is probable more disgusting that coconut water [/quote] I don't know. All I said was that it sounds disgusting. And my tap water is the same as everybody else's. I use filters. Re: Whats in Your Fridge ? - pattycake - 01-29-2015 [quote author=mapoui link=topic=95443.msg615534#msg615534 date=1422568952] how coconut water disgusting ::confused:: I jess buy 2 dry nuts and going to use the water : : :![]() [/quote] I didn't say that it's disgusting. I said it sounds disgusting. |