Sterilisation vs. Neuter ! - Printable Version

+--- Thread: Sterilisation vs. Neuter ! (/thread-21504.html)

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18

Re: Sterilisation vs. Neuter ! - pattycake - 11-13-2014

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=93933.msg599117#msg599117 date=1415905716]
I am ver selective on the personnel of my penetration and ejaculations !

NOT to procreate but strictly for Genetic calling  8)

Uh huh... Yep.

A walking disease.  ::LOL::

Re: Sterilisation vs. Neuter ! - Kwami - 11-13-2014

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=93933.msg599117#msg599117 date=1415905716]
I am ver selective on the personnel of my penetration and ejaculations !

NOT to procreate but strictly for Genetic calling  8)
[/quote].. then don't be surprised if you should have an intimate encounter wid Pattycake . You will find out that Pattycake aint got no Pattacake .

Re: Sterilisation vs. Neuter ! - ketchim - 11-13-2014

hahahahahaha : ah tell yuh b4 : me nah fraid to buggah a female pretender !  Big Grin

Re: Sterilisation vs. Neuter ! - Kwami - 11-13-2014

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=93933.msg599128#msg599128 date=1415906901]
hahahahahaha : ah tell yuh b4 : me nah fraid to buggah a female pretender !  Big Grin
[/quote]  to  each his own brother, whatever  float your boat 8)

Re: Sterilisation vs. Neuter ! - mapoui - 11-13-2014

Quote:There's no such thing as brainwash. You're either a weak ass or you're not.

brainwash is only fuh me..when I try to brainwash ketchim and the whole board.  otherwise there is no such thing as brainwash

Re: Sterilisation vs. Neuter ! - pattycake - 11-13-2014

[quote author=mapoui link=topic=93933.msg599171#msg599171 date=1415910673]
brainwash is only fuh me..when I try to brainwash ketchim and the whole board.  otherwise there is no such thing as brainwash

I never said you tried to brainwash anybody.

I said you try to control Ketch and whole the board.

There's a difference.  Smile

Re: Sterilisation vs. Neuter ! - mapoui - 11-13-2014

or hor! now I see!

allyuh watching all this zion nonsense eh...like this impse here who who while supposedly attacking the status quo propagandizes for more of the same...removing old worn out propaganda. in the process of inserting new and more effective propaganda to screw the people

Re: Sterilisation vs. Neuter ! - ketchim - 11-14-2014

Indian police have arrested the owners of two pharmaceutical factories  8)

as part of the investigation into the deaths of 15 women after sterilisation surgery.

The two men were held on charges of destroying evidence - which they deny.

The doctor who conducted the surgery has also been detained.

He denies negligence, saying the medicine administered may have been faulty. 

Re: Sterilisation vs. Neuter ! - ketchim - 11-14-2014

Sterilisation : sealing the fallopian tubes that carry eggs from the ovaries to the womb.

This can be done using clips, clamps or small rings or by tying and cutting the tube -

this stops the egg and sperm meeting, so pregnancy can't occur.

Re: Sterilisation vs. Neuter ! - Kwami - 11-14-2014

Oral instead of sterilization and neutering