Today is the Day Indians arrived from India, 1838 in guyana - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: Today is the Day Indians arrived from India, 1838 in guyana (/thread-17617.html) |
Re: Today is the Day Indians arrived from India, 1838 in guyana - Kwami - 05-06-2014 [quote author=The Chairman link=topic=89411.msg562428#msg562428 date=1399421855] you actuually cut cane? [/quote]I assumed that you knew Re: Today is the Day Indians arrived from India, 1838 in guyana - Captain - 05-06-2014 Yeah wild cane on the butt Re: Today is the Day Indians arrived from India, 1838 in guyana - ketchim - 05-07-2014 Yeah , Kwami went Fuh Cane
Re: Today is the Day Indians arrived from India, 1838 in guyana - Googley - 05-07-2014 plenty cane by the canje/palmyra area 8) Re: Today is the Day Indians arrived from India, 1838 in guyana - chairman - 05-07-2014 i cant see kwami lasting 5 minutes cutting cane Re: Today is the Day Indians arrived from India, 1838 in guyana - ketchim - 05-07-2014 I can see him lasting 30 seconds going FuhCane ::LOL:: ~~ Monday she went fuh cane ~ tuesday , she went back again ~ Re: Today is the Day Indians arrived from India, 1838 in guyana - chairman - 05-08-2014 any other canecutaahs here |