****Socafighter talk to me**** - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: Rally Around West Indies! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-1.html) +--- Forum: We don't like cricket. We love it. (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-2.html) +--- Thread: ****Socafighter talk to me**** (/thread-15364.html) |
Re: ****Socafighter talk to me**** - Rev Al - 01-09-2014 [size=18pt]WHAT LIES WILL PSYCHO CHIN BE TELLING TODAY ?[/size] * What a character. * Chairman was right to delete all of socafighter's pathological lies from his forum. * Guess chin will be next. * SICK PUPPY. Rev Re: ****Socafighter talk to me**** - Mail - 01-09-2014 Ok so this is a lively discussion but it is getting a bit uncomfortable with the name calling. I sort of regret asking the question as much have happened in my absence. Socafighter was vibrant and we did not always see eye to eye on all matters but she was informative in the main. I engaged with socafighter on the content of her posts. We do not want to be harassing someone not here to defend themselves. It is done. Re: ****Socafighter talk to me**** - ketchim - 04-22-2016 [quote author=Rev link=topic=86658.msg542923#msg542923 date=1389275170] [size=18pt]WHAT LIES WILL PSYCHO CHIN BE TELLING TODAY ?[/size] [/quote] She cannot Log On due to Technical difficulty
Re: ****Socafighter talk to me**** - Googley - 04-22-2016 she forgot her handle or password???? ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: Re: ****Socafighter talk to me**** - The Unity Tiger - 04-22-2016 ;D ;D Re: ****Socafighter talk to me**** - ketchim - 04-23-2016 [quote author=Chin link=topic=86658.msg542582#msg542582 date=1389122298] You claim easyrider is socafighter ....yet its simple to see the times [size=11pt]easyrider post shows easyrider is about 5-6 hours ahead of us.[/size] [/quote] [quote author=Mail link=topic=103678.msg689495#msg689495 date=1460669064] [size=10pt]recall when you were poster Easy Rider?[/size] [size=11pt]I still am, my, 35 year old son is still Easy Rider! I suggested the name, when he asked, because it is my favourite film of all time.[/size] [/quote] Took a while for a confession : Mail was kinda delayed Chin , yuh padnah playing you last couple years ;D Re: ****Socafighter talk to me**** - Mail - 04-23-2016 Ha ha ha ha! You fell for it. Gullible. Remember the film is Krish's favourite film? You really do not have a life other than this forum, do you? Digging up these old threads for what reason? Rhetorical! SMH. Re: ****Socafighter talk to me**** - ketchim - 04-23-2016 FROM the Shout Box:
Re: ****Socafighter talk to me**** - ketchim - 04-23-2016 Toronto Raptors game 4 done : and I heading to a bbq Sun bright ! London is now 11:30 pm Saturday night and Mail , you on a keyboard ! Whom needs a life ?
Re: ****Socafighter talk to me**** - Mail - 04-23-2016 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=86658.msg690766#msg690766 date=1461450811] Toronto Raptors game 4 done : and I heading to a bbq Sun bright ! London is now 11:30 pm Saturday night and Mail , you on a keyboard ! Whom needs a life ? ![]() [/quote] What the heck, someone invited you to a BBQ? That's a turn up for the books. Enjoy Old Fruit! I have a wife and family chap. Not a Lone Ranger like you.....or Easyrider? Ha ha ha. |