I like this forum .... - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: I like this forum .... (/thread-1293.html) |
Re: I like this forum .... - Meseret - 02-23-2011 it seems to be a little better now though .... Re: I like this forum .... - Paro - 02-23-2011 [quote author=Goog Lee link=topic=46826.msg312910#msg312910 date=1298059895] ah tort u were referring to me as an irritant since i wont tell you what the big things are...lol [/quote] hmm, I though you meant GOOGLE CHROME ::rofl:: ::redcard:: Re: I like this forum .... - Meseret - 02-23-2011 i did mean google chrome but you know how he frontin' Re: I like this forum .... - Ryan - 02-23-2011 you say frontin? Re: I like this forum .... - Meseret - 02-23-2011 [quote author=Vivekananda link=topic=46826.msg314876#msg314876 date=1298436332] you say frontin? [/quote] i use a lot of guyanese expressions ... love my guyanese expressions ... frontin' is one of them. Re: I like this forum .... - Ryan - 02-23-2011 i did not know frontin was a guyanese expression Re: I like this forum .... - Meseret - 02-23-2011 [quote author=Vivekananda link=topic=46826.msg314944#msg314944 date=1298470960] i did not know frontin was a guyanese expression [/quote] it is, as far as i know it means, pushing yourself into everything .... what do you know it to mean? Re: I like this forum .... - Paro - 02-23-2011 [quote author=Meseret link=topic=46826.msg314945#msg314945 date=1298471061] it is, as far as i know it means, pushing yourself into everything .... what do you know it to mean? [/quote] mezzy, is there something called "backtin" ::redcard:: Re: I like this forum .... - Meseret - 02-23-2011 [quote author=Paro link=topic=46826.msg314947#msg314947 date=1298471222] mezzy, is there something called "backtin" ::redcard:: [/quote] hahahahahahahahaha, girl i ent know. maybe there is .. there are so many guyanese expressions out there .... Re: I like this forum .... - Meseret - 02-23-2011 Paro, you never heard the expression "you prappa frontin' wid youself"? |